Managers Got Talent Registration List

Angelina Amoye | Spectator
CMA / 4048359170 / aamoye@cmacommunities.com

Staci Armistead | Spectator
Silverleaf / 770.554.3984 / staci@silverleafmanagement.com

Claudia Bastias | Spectator
Lewis Electrical / 7707736756 / claudiab0812@gmail.com

Mike Blair | Spectator
Lewis Electrical Contractors Inc / 4043044934 / mblair@leciga.com

Kerry Brennan | Spectator
Homeowners Advantage / 404-490-4875 / kbrennan@hoadv.com

Beverley Burrell | Spectator
Access Management Group / 678-710-6095 / bburrell@accessmgt.com

Taska Caldwell | Spectator
Lewis Electrical Contractors Inc. / 678-620-6282 / Tcaldwell@leciga.com

Ashley Carroll | Spectator
Silverleaf Management Group / 770-554-3984 / ashley@silverleafmanagement.com

Rhodes Collier | Spectator
Homeowners Advantage / 2293083536 / rcollier@hoadv.com

Kim Coomer | Spectator
Beacon Management Services / 4049172112 / kcoomer@beaconmanagementservices.com

Kristy Cowell | Spectator
CMA / 404-784-6471 / kcowell@cmacommunities.com

Marc Creamer | Contestant
Heritage Property Management Services Inc. / 404-429-5085 / mcreamer@heritageproperty.com
My talent—Singing/Guitar

Teri Creamer | Spectator
Lewis Electrical Contractors, Inc / 6787365835 / creamerfamily93@gmail.com

Teresa Creamer | Spectator
Leci / 7707579101 / Creamerfamily93@gmail.com

Cathy Creamer | Spectator
Navicent / 4787317980 / Creamer8172@gmail.com

Michael Crew | Spectator
Homeowner Management Services Inc. / 7708335645 / mike@hms-inc.net

Melody Daniel | Spectator
CMA / 770-345-1888 / mdaniel@cmacommunities.com

Pike Dawson | Spectator
Lewis Electrical / 8302038994 / Pdawson@leciga.com

Shelley DeJiacomo | Spectator
Silverleaf Management Group / 941-586-7733 / shelley@silverleafmanagement.com

Fawn Dill | Spectator
Access Management Group / 6787106236 / fdill@accesmgt.com

Dean Donald | Contestant
Team Management / 404-281-2407 / Dean@teammgt.com
My talent—Drums

Brian Donaldson | Spectator
Homeside Properties / 2293794309 / bdonaldson@homesideproperties.com

Anne Dover | Spectator
Cousins Properties / 6785965322 / adover@cousins.com

Anne Dover | Spectator
Cousins Properties / 6785965322 / adover@cousins.com

Michael Dubas | Spectator
Beacon Management Services / 4705973869 / mdubas@beaconmanagementservices.com

Lewis Dudchock | Spectator
Lewis Electrical Contractors, Inc. / 6787365825 / ldudchock@leciga.com

joy Duffy | Spectator
HMS / 4043534578 / joylduffy@gmail.com

Natalie Dunaway | Contestant
HMS / 770-609-1622 / Natalie.Dunaway@hms-inc.net
Child’s Talent—Chinese YOYO | Marshall Dunaway (17)

Natalie Dunaway | Spectator
HMS / 229-319-0742 / nataliecdunaway@gmail.com

Dot Edwards | Spectator
First Service / 404-401-3668 / dot.edwards@fsresidential.com

Amanda Evans | Spectator
Community Management Assoc / 4047983371 / aevans@cmacommunities.com

Laura Godfrey | Contestant
CMA / 404-245-8683 / lgodfrey@cmacommunities.com
My talent—Singing!

Cathy Green | Spectator
CMA / 4047190799 / cgreen@cmacommunities.com

Laura Green | Spectator
Ovation Funding Solutions / 4042752666 / laura@ovationfunding.org

Jim Green | Spectator
Professional legal services / 2299776057 / jimgreen1966@gmail.com

Sarah Haney | Contestant
CMA / 205-879-9505 / shaney@cmacommunities.com
My talent—Singing

Brent Heinselman | Spectator
Access Mgt / 678-710-6234 / Bheinselman@accessmgt.com

MaKayla Hendrix | Spectator
Access Management Group / 6787106098 / Mhendrix@accessmgt.com

Richard Horn | Spectator
LECI / 4044060307 / rhorn@leciga.com

Brooke Johnson | Spectator
LECI / 6782377875 / bec110988@gmail.com

Bryan Jones | Spectator
Lewis Electrical / 6784552282 / Bjones@leciga.com

Bryan Jones | Spectator
Lewis Electrical / 6784552282 / Bjones@leciga.com

Meghan Keith | Spectator
CMA / 678-634-1979 / mkeith@cmacommunities.com

Meiyen Kennedy | Contestant
FirstService Residential / 6785773868 / meiyen.kennedy@fsresidential.com
Family Member’s Talent—Sign Language, Sign Language, Just generally being adorable, Singing (Most Likely “Amazing Grace”) | Family Member—Bridgett, Olivia, Gabriel, Meiyen Kennedy, Kennedy, Kennedy, Kennedy

Nevika King | Spectator
Springside Park c/o CMA / 4048359118 / nking@cmacommunities.com

Bob Leftwich | Spectator
Access Management Group / 770-777-6890 / bleftwich@accessmgt.com

Emily Little | Spectator
Beacon Management Services / 4046301542 / elittle@beaconmanagementservices.com

Tim Long | Spectator
Lewis Electrical Contractors / (404)502-7973 / TLONG@LECIGA.COM

Kris Longfellow | Spectator
Access Management / 678-710-6232 / klongefellow@accessmgt.com

Amber Longo | Contestant
Access Management Group / 404-227-2736 / alongo@accessmgt.com
My talent—Cake Decorating

Kathy Maitlen | Spectator
HomeOwners Advantage / 6782350651 / kmaitlen@hoadv.com

Jon McLaughlin | Spectator
Lewis Electrical / 470-307-2988 / jmclaughlin@leciga.com

Victoria Minish | Spectator
Silverleaf Management Group / 7062068445 / victoria.minish@gmail.com

Kimberly Mitchell | Spectator
CMA / 404509629 / kmitchell2@cmacommunities.com

Madison Nall | Spectator
Heritage Property Management / 7702008302 / mnall@heritageproperty.com

Ron Noreen | Spectator
Phoenix Community Management / 7066762505 / closings@phoenixcommunitymgmt.com

Pinkesh Patel | Spectator
Lewis Electrical Contractors / 4784610609 / 08patelp@gmail.com

Brittnee Paterson | Spectator
HomeOwners Advantage / 3133007583 / brittneepaterson@gmail.com

Michael Patrick | Spectator
Northwest Exterminating / 6787876468 / mwpatrick@callnorthwest.com

Amy Phillips | Contestant
Phoenix Community Management / 706 450 9080 / aphillips@phoenixcommunitymgmt.com
My talent—Dog frisbee tricks

Lee Porche-Estock | Spectator
Phoenix Community Management / 678-230-5089 / heronbay@phoenixcommunitymgmt.com

tami reina | Spectator
HMS / 7706091634 / tami.reina@hms-inc.net

Kathy Riccobono | Spectator
HMS / 7706670595 / kathy.riccobono@hms-inc.net

Mya Smith | Spectator
Heritage Property Management Services / 770-200-8284 / msmith@heritageproperty.com

Clara Sorrells | Spectator
Access Management / 4043542675 / Csorrells@accessmgt.com

TODD SPARKS | Spectator
PHOENIX COMMUNITY MANAGMENT / 7406031804 / Tsparks@phoenixcommunitymgmt.com

LISA TURNER | Spectator
Silverleaf Management Group / 770-554-3984 / lturner@silverleafmanagement.com

Joel Turner | Spectator
Silverleaf Management / 6788984825 / jbturner@mindspring.com

Matthew Urbanek | Contestant
Heritage Property Management / 678-428-3194 / murbanek@heritageproperty.com
My talent—Singer/songwriter

Vikki Weiger | Spectator
Homeside Properties / 678-248-8861 / vweiger@homesideproperties.com

Kevin Wigbels | Spectator
CMA / 4042900605 / kwigbels@cmacommunities.com

Josh Williams | Spectator
FirstService / 4042906402 / josh.williams@firstservicefinancial.com